About us

IARSIC

The Institute for Advanced Religious Studies and Internetworking Communication (IARSIC) is an open research structure organized around scientific journal ESSACHESS  founded and directed by Dr. Stefan BRATOSIN, full Professor at the Paul Valéry University of Montpellier.

IARSIC began as an international center of applied research studies of innovations in communication. IARSIC is currently focused on working with scholars and scientific research groups from all over the world in order to develop and promote researches in religion, symbolic communication, new media and Internet through interdisciplinary cooperation.

This research structure was established in 2011 when a network of over thirty researchers from different scientific disciplines decided to join together around a research institute in order to participate in programs, projects, and research contracts in sciences involved in areas of information and communication.

Currently IARSIC involves scientists from Brazil, Colombia, France, Lebanon, Madagascar, Moldova, Morocco, Romania, Russia, Spain, Tunisia, and the United States of America.

 

Mission

The purpose of IARSIC is to make possible international cooperation in the fields of religion, symbolic communication, new media and Internet so that scholars and researchers from all over the world can work together in order to elaborate, accomplish, and implement the best research projects and programs involving innovation on these topics.

The mission of IARSIC is to develop, implement, and promote innovation in religion, symbolic communication, and new media and Internet.

 

Gouvernance

IARSIC is governed by its members in accordance with its bylaws.

.

How to find us

UNIVERSITÉ PAUL-VALÉRY MONTPELLIER 3, ITIC, Bât. BRED, Bureau 216, Route de Mende 34 199 Montpellier Cedex 5

A propos de nous

IARSIC

Institute for Advanced Religious Studies and Internetworking Communication (IARSIC) est une structure de recherche ouverte organisée autour de la revue scientifique ESSACHESS fondée et dirigée par le professeur des universités Stefan Bratosin, professeur titulaire à l’Université Paul Valéry de Montpellier.
IARSIC a commencé comme un centre international d’études et de recherches appliquées pour l’innovation dans les sciences de l”information et de la communication. IARSIC se focalise actuellement sur ​​la collaboration avec des universitaires et des groupes de recherche de partout dans le monde afin de développer et de promouvoir les recherches en matière de religion, communication symbolique, nouveaux médias et Internet au travers de la coopération interdisciplinaire.
Cette structure de recherche a été créé en 2011, lorsqu’un réseau de plus de trente chercheurs de différentes disciplines a décidé de se réunir autour d’un Institut de recherche dans le but de participer à des programmes, projets et contrats de recherche dans le domaine de l’information et de la communication.
IARSIC regroupe aujourd’hui des scientifiques de Brésil, Colombie, France, Liban, Madagascar, Maroc, Moldavie, Roumanie, Russie, Espagne, Tunisie, et des États-Unis de l’Amérique.

 

Mission

Le but de IARSIC est de rendre possible la coopération internationale dans les champs de la religion, de la communication symbolique, des nouveaux médias et de l’Internet afin que des universitaires et des chercheurs de partout dans le monde puissent travailler ensemble pour élaborer, réaliser et mettre en œuvre les meilleurs projets de recherche et programmes innovateurs sur les thèmes évoqués ci-dessous.
La mission de IARSIC est de développer, mettre en œuvre et promouvoir l’innovation dans la religion, la communication symbolique, et les nouveaux médias et Internet.

 

Gouvernance

IARSIC est régi par ses membres, conformément à ses statuts.

.

Contact

Stefan BRATOSIN, UNIVERSITÉ PAUL-VALÉRY MONTPELLIER 3, ITIC, Bât. BRED, Bureau 216, Route de Mende 34 199 Montpellier Cedex 5

 .